Contacts

About us

The Bothnian Bay Coastal Inter-Municipal Cooperation has a joint organization. The work is carried out by a working group under the leadership of a strategic coordinator. Overall decisions about the business are made by a steering group. Each municipality appoints a representative to each group.

Sometimes we send out news about what we have done. If you want to be on the mailing list for mailing, in that case contact our coordinator!

If you have questions or concerns about the Bothnian Bay coastal cooperation, please contact:

Lisa Lundstedt, strategic coordinator
E-mail: lisa.lundstedt@bottenvikensskargard.se

If you have questions concerning a specific municipality, please contact:

Working group

Tomas Björnfot, Business strategist, Haparanda municipality
E-mail: tomas.bjornfot@haparanda.se

Erkki Haarala, Committee secretary, Kalix municipality
E-mail: erkki.haarala@kalix.se

Helena Holm, Coordinator, Luleå municipality
E-mail: helena.holm@lulea.se

Jenny Axelsson, Unit manager, Piteå municipality
E-mail: jenny.axelsson@pitea.se

Ulrika Rönnlund, Coordinator of outdoor life, Skellefteå municipality
E-mail: ulrika.ronnlund@skelleftea.se

Steering group

Göran Wigren, Head of departement, Haparanda Municipality
Email: goran.wigren@haparanda.se

Karl-Göran Lindbäck, Head of departement, Kalix Municipality
Email: karl-goran.lindback@kalix.se

Ove Forsberg, Unit manager, Luleå municipality
Email: ove.forsberg@lulea.se

Annika Nordstrand, Head of departement, Piteå Municipality
Email: annika.nordstrand@pitea.se

Hans Pettersson, Unit manager, Skellefteå municipality
Email: hans.o.pettersson@skelleftea.se